Newly Elected College Student Government Members

Our Northeast Maritime Institute college students have selected their student government officials to represent each NMI cohort for the 2018-19 semester!

Northeast Maritime Institute | Student Government

(L to R… Ethan Araujo, Student Ambassador Zach Davies, Ben Cone, Secretary/Treasurer Adriann Cyr, Student Body President Joseph Rock, Student Body Vice President Dylan Phaneuf, Dennis McLean, and Lars Osell)