Northeast Maritime Institute

Eric R. Dawicki

Eric R. Dawicki

President & Chief Executive Officer

Angela Dawicki

Angela M. Dawicki, Ed.D

Chief Academic Officer

Bill Yukna

William Yukna

Chief Financial Officer

Megan Bruce

Director of Operations and Customer Service & Dean of Students

Board of Trustees

College of Maritime Science

Dr. Vincent W. Patton EdD


Wende Weinstein

Vice Chairperson

Captain Aaron Bresnahan

Marc Davies

Dr. Angela M. Dawicki

Eric R. Dawicki

Hannah E. Dawicki

Lauren V. Dawicki

Captain Morgan G. Dawicki

Steve Hickox

Commander James Mathieu

Dr. Carolee Matsumoto EdD

Colonel Everette S. Newton

Gwendolyn Sykes

Admiral James Watson

Dr. D. Stephen White

Captain David Wood

Member Emeritus

Scroll to Top