Contact Us

For specific maritime instructor contact information, visit our Faculty Page

For specific information about our Associate of Applied Nautical Science Degree, visit our Division of Higher Education.


For Additional Information about our Continuing Education Programs & Associate of Applied Nautical Science Degree Program, to be added to our Electronic Newsletter, or to provide feedback on your experience use our contact request form:

*Required Fields

  1. *
  2. *
  3. *
  4. *
  5. *
 

cforms contact form by delicious:days




Corporate Office

32 Washington St.

Fairhaven, MA 02719

Directions

Main Line: 508.992.4025
Fax: 508.992.9184

Accounting & Burser’s Office

Accounting Dept.
DMRI & NMI

Main Line: 508.992.7170
Fax: 508.992.1236
Email: accounting@northeastmaritime.org

Admissions Department

Division of Continuing Education: registration@northeastmaritime.org

Division of Higher Education: admissions@northeastmaritime.org

Laura Frazier
Registrar
Divisions of Higher & Continuing Education
Main Line: 508.992.4025 ext. 300
Fax: 508.992.9184
Email: laura@northeastmaritime.org

Information Resources & Student Services

Email: studentservices@northeastmaritime.org

Timarie Alix Malo
Director of Information Resources
Main Line: 508.992.4025 ext. 305
Fax: 508.992.9184
Email: tmalo@northeastmaritime.org

Northeast Maritime Online

Dan Eident
Multimedia Developer
Main Line: 508.992.4025 ext. 302
Email: deident@northeastmaritime.org

Sales & Marketing

Director of Domestic Sales & Marketing
Main Line: 508.992.4025 ext. 300

Natalia Luchaninova
Director of International Sales & Marketing
Email: natalia@northeastmaritime.org

DMRI Mariner Licensing

Helen Morehead
Director of Mariner Certification and Licensing

Main Line:508.992.7170
Email: mariner@dominica-registry.com

Division of Continuing Education Administration

Rober C. Glover III
Director of Continuing Education
Main Line: 508.992.4025 ext. 301
Fax: 508.992.9184
Email: glover@northeastmaritime.org

Division of Higher Education Administration

Cynthia Stone, Ed. D
Chief Academic Officer
Main Line: 508.992.4025 ext. 307
Fax: 508.992.9184
Email: cstone@northeastmaritime.org

Thomas V. Sullivan
Director of Nautical Science
Main Line: 508.992.4025 ext. 310
Fax: 508.992.9184
Email: tsullivan@northeastmaritime.org

David Medeiros
Director of General Education
Main Line: 508.992.4025 ext. 304
Fax: 508.992.9184
Email: dmedeiros@northeastmaritime.org

 

Northeast Maritime Institute is a license trade school under:
Office of Private Occupational School Education
Division of Professional Licensure
1000 Washington Street, Suite 710
Boston, Massachusetts 02118
www.mass.gov/dpl/schools 

Northeast Maritime Institute has received conditional approval from the Board of Higher Education for the Associate in Applied Nautical Science.